Representative

US Distribution by IMDC

San Juan Lighting

Puerto Rico

787-767-7286

puertorico@imdesignconcepts.com sanjuanlighting.com

Strauss Architectural Systems

Iowa & Nebraska

319-400-9980

iowa@imdesignconcepts.com straussllc.com

Helfrich Agency

Virginia

804-346-8818

virginia@imdesignconcepts.com helfrichlight.com

LightSpek

Texas – Greater Dallas/Ft. Worth

214-257-7630

texas@imdesignconcepts.com lightspek.com

Lightrix

Oregon, Washington, Idaho

503-297-8888

washington@imdesignconcepts.com lightrixpdx.com

Triple C Lighting

Oklahoma

405-235-5456

oklahoma@imdesignconcepts.com tripleclighting.com

ArchLume

Louisiana

504-734-0370

louisiana@imdesignconcepts.com archlume.com

Chicago Lightworks

Illinois & Indiana

630-936-4800

illinois@imdesignconcepts.com chicagolightworks.com

Luce Max Inc.

Florida – South East / Miami

954-634-0323

florida@imdesignconcepts.com lucemax.com

LIGHT

California (South)

310-798-0992

california@imdesignconcepts.com light-ca.com

Archetype Lighting Sales

California (North) & Hawaii

415-355-9030

california@imdesignconcepts.com archetyplighting.com

Arizona Lighting Sales

Retailer

Arizona

602-414-9897

az@imdesignconcepts.com arizonalightingsales.com

Light Build Design

Agent

California (South)

310-410-9330

ca-so@imdesignconcepts.com lightbuilddesign.com

CT Lighting Sales

Dealer

Colorado & Wyoming

303-394-0220

co@imdesignconcepts.com ctlightingsales.com

IM DESIGN CONCEPTS

Distributor

57 Saunders Hollow Rd

Old Lyme, CT 06371

United States

+1 888 899 IMDC [4632]

imdc@innermost.net imdesignconcepts.com

Reflex Lighting

Agent

Connecticut & Massachusetts (West)

860-666-1548

ct@imdesignconcepts.com reflexlighting.com/connecticut

Michigan Lighting East

Agent

Eastern Michigan

248-542-2200

mi-ea@imdesignconcepts.com michiganlightingsystems.com

Illuminations

Agent

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama & The Carolinas

404-876-1064

ga@imdesignconcepts.com illumco.com

Exposure 2 Lighting

Agent

Massachusetts (West) & Rhode Island

617-269-9900

ma@imdesignconcepts.com exposure2lighting.com

Interiores 0503

Distributor

Mexico City

+52 555 253 3039

mx@imdesignconcepts.com interiores0503.com

CT Lighting & Controls

Agent

Nevada

702-365-6683

nevada@imdesignconcepts.com ct-lc.com

ILA Lighting

Agent

New Jersey (North)

732-566-5100

nj@imdesignconcepts.com ilalighting.com

Lightrix

Distributor

Oregon, Washington, Idaho

(503) 297-8888

or@imdesignconcepts.com lightrixpdx.com

Digital Filaments

Agent

Pennsylvania (East), Jersey (South) & Delaware

215-600-2024

pa-nj-de@imdesignconcepts.com digitalfilaments.com

2M Lighting, Inc.

Agent

Texas – Greater San Antonio Area

210-599-4040

tx-sa@imdesignconcepts.com 2meli.com

Putterman, Scharck & Associates

Agent

Texas – Greater Houston Area

713-664-7111

texas@imdesignconcepts.com psalighting.com

Legacy Lighting

Agent

Texas - Greater Austin Area &
Central Texas

512-481-9971

tx-au@imdesignconcepts.com legacyltg.com

Potomac Lighting, Inc.

Agent

Virginia (North), District of Columbia & Maryland

301-994-3134

va-dc-md@imdesignconcepts.com potomaclighting.com

TSR Lighting

Agent

Minnesota, The Dakota’s & Wisconsin (West)

651-251-5300

mn@imdesignconcepts.com tsrlighting.com

Wallock Davies & Company

Agent

Wisconsin (East)

414-962-1020

wi@imdesignconcepts.com wallockdavies.com