Contact

For more information, please select the location and purpose of your inquiry and fill in the form below. We aim to respond to inquiries as soon as possible.

Inquiry Form

Fields marked with * are required





US Distribution by IMDC

San Juan Lighting

Puerto Rico

787-767-7286

puertorico@imdesignconcepts.com sanjuanlighting.com

Strauss Architectural Systems

Iowa & Nebraska

319-400-9980

iowa@imdesignconcepts.com straussllc.com

Helfrich Agency

Virginia

804-346-8818

virginia@imdesignconcepts.com helfrichlight.com

LightSpek

Texas – Greater Dallas/Ft. Worth

214-257-7630

texas@imdesignconcepts.com lightspek.com

Lightrix

Oregon, Washington, Idaho

503-297-8888

washington@imdesignconcepts.com lightrixpdx.com

Triple C Lighting

Oklahoma

405-235-5456

oklahoma@imdesignconcepts.com tripleclighting.com

Chicago Lightworks

Illinois & Indiana

630-936-4800

illinois@imdesignconcepts.com chicagolightworks.com

Luce Max Inc.

Florida – South East / Miami

954-634-0323

florida@imdesignconcepts.com lucemax.com

LIGHT

California (South)

310-798-0992

california@imdesignconcepts.com light-ca.com

Archetype Lighting Sales

California (North) & Hawaii

415-355-9030

california@imdesignconcepts.com archetyplighting.com

Arizona Lighting Sales

Retailer

Arizona

602-414-9897

az@imdesignconcepts.com arizonalightingsales.com

Light Build Design

Agent

California (South)

310-410-9330

ca-so@imdesignconcepts.com lightbuilddesign.com

CT Lighting Sales

Dealer

Colorado & Wyoming

303-394-0220

co@imdesignconcepts.com www.ctlightingsales.com

IM DESIGN CONCEPTS

Distributor

57 Saunders Hollow Rd

Old Lyme, CT 06371

United States

+1 888 899 IMDC [4632]

imdc@innermost.net www.imdesignconcepts.com

Reflex Lighting

Agent

Connecticut & Massachusetts (West)

860-666-1548

ct@imdesignconcepts.com www.reflexlighting.com/connecticut

Michigan Lighting East

Agent

Eastern Michigan

248-542-2200

mi-ea@imdesignconcepts.com www.michiganlightingsystems.com

Illuminations

Agent

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama & The Carolinas

404-876-1064

ga@imdesignconcepts.com www.illumco.com

Exposure 2 Lighting

Agent

Massachusetts (West) & Rhode Island

617-269-9900

ma@imdesignconcepts.com exposure2lighting.com

Interiores 0503

Distributor

Mexico City

+52 555 253 3039

mx@imdesignconcepts.com www.interiores0503.com

CT Lighting & Controls

Agent

Nevada

702-365-6683

nevada@imdesignconcepts.com ct-lc.com

ILA Lighting

Agent

New Jersey (North)

732-566-5100

nj@imdesignconcepts.com www.ilalighting.com

Lightrix

Distributor

Oregon, Washington, Idaho

(503) 297-8888

or@imdesignconcepts.com www.lightrixpdx.com

Digital Filaments

Agent

Pennsylvania (East), Jersey (South) & Delaware

215-600-2024

pa-nj-de@imdesignconcepts.com digitalfilaments.com

2M Lighting, Inc.

Agent

Texas – Greater San Antonio Area

210-599-4040

tx-sa@imdesignconcepts.com www.2meli.com

Putterman, Scharck & Associates

Agent

Texas – Greater Houston Area

713-664-7111

texas@imdesignconcepts.com psalighting.com

Legacy Lighting

Agent

Texas - Greater Austin Area &
Central Texas

512-481-9971

tx-au@imdesignconcepts.com legacyltg.com

Potomac Lighting, Inc.

Agent

Virginia (North), District of Columbia & Maryland

301-994-3134

va-dc-md@imdesignconcepts.com www.potomaclighting.com

TSR Lighting

Agent

Minnesota, The Dakota’s & Wisconsin (West)

651-251-5300

mn@imdesignconcepts.com www.tsrlighting.com

Wallock Davies & Company

Agent

Wisconsin (East)

414-962-1020

wi@imdesignconcepts.com www.wallockdavies.com

If you are based in Canada, please contact our Canadian distributor, Lightform.

LIGHTFORM

Distributor

267 Niagara St

Toronto Ontario

M6J 2L7

Canada

+1 866 526 7232

lightform@innermost.net http://lightform.ca/